16
Oct
08

Handouts

October 16, 2008printer3

Welcome. I am glad you stopped by for a visit. I wanted to let you know about one of the things I have done and hope to do more of on my website.

Under the section Everyday Challenges, I focus on some of the difficulties with which I’ve struggled. There were times I would figure out or find a strategy for this problem or that problem only to forget it soon afterwards. Or I’d write something down on a piece of paper, and lose the paper. Other times, I’d read or hear some information and wish I could share this with a friend or family member who was trying to be supportive, but they really didn’t understand brain injury.

I put together a handout which can be printed as a way to give other TBI survivors and their caregivers something I wished I had. Actually, I still need these kinds of reminders, so it’s a tool as much for me as for others. I’ve got a special notebook where I keep useful information.

Here are the current subjects which have printable handouts and forms available. These items are located at the end of these pages.

TBI and Fatigue

Tips for Dealing with Medication Challenges

Check these out and let me know what you think!

Angela

© Angela Cramer, 2008

Clipart is the property of Jupiterimages made available through subscription:
© Jupiterimages Corporation, 2008 www.clipart.com


0 Responses to “Handouts”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Please Donate

If you found my website helpful, please consider making a donation. Even as little as $1.00/person or per hit could make a huge difference in my life. To make a donation, click on the "Donate" tab at the top of the page. Thank you for your support!
October 2008
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 49,662 hits